Dear Non “Creative” #Troll

I am sorry for the late response to your apparently urgent tweet.

It seems I missed sometime between your having your twitter account being locked and having been moderated for cyberbullying on Instagram.

Keith Gill Account Locked 1042015

Keith Gill Instargram Moderated For Cyber Bullying

 

No Reply

 

As you might have noticed, I pretty much disregard what you say.

This is because you have proved difficult to impossible to communicate with because you fail to realize that you don’t really know that much, and I seem to know far more than you.

For evidence, just see @kloutsupport’s response to my question about your article.

 

I told you that you were wrong, you didn’t believe it.

Then, you continued promoting that false content and basically here we are.

And how you “mention” celebrities is simply atrocious…

Capture

 

Anyone following that advice might soon be suspended.

I will give you the courtesy of a response here to this tweet and an explanation for why I continue to write about your role as a leader at Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred.)

As you are aware, you are a leader at EmpireKred.

You have paid for control of several departments, including player retention and marketing.

empire-avenue-leadership

 

I have no idea why they would let you continue to promote demonstrably false content through their missions system, despite my reporting that falsehood to Admin Robby Ball, but they chose to do so.

So basically I have been writing about abuse of customers that stretches back over several years, and that I found was first documented by Chris Voss of The Chris Voss Show, a recognized social media expert.

Over 5 posts on my blogs I documented issues with Empire Avenue, from their rogue volunteers, running a “wall of shame” on Brands, attacking Brands reputations online, not answering complaints, having a “goon squad” of endorsed volunteers attacking customers who complained, refusing to discipline internally thereby encouraging more attacks on Brands, etc. What I witnessed was the worst travesty in the annals of customer service I have ever seen. After a month of private discussions with EA to change things, I went public. Only then did they begin to change, but the attacks on me and others grew by their “goon squad.” In the end, I went to EA’s Angel Investor and EA had to shut down its Chat Room and Chat Mod “goons squad.” EA shamelessly has never apologized or produced it damning chat logs as promised by their CEO. This is one of those posts, you can read the rest by Search in the upper right for ‘Empire.’ Don’t play EA or if you do save your REAL money.

 

You have, without doubt, demonstrated by your obdurate ways that I should not waste any more time trying to converse with you in the hopes that you will help stop the abuse of customers at EmpireKred.

Now then, Team Leader Nance Larson tweeted that there were 5 people strong enough to stand up for Empire Avenue  (Now EmpireKred).

 

She can’t even not lie in one tweet.

  1.  I’m not lying about what Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred) has done to their customers.
  2. There were certainly less than 1000 active players at the time she tweeted, and perhaps as few as 300.

You were named, along with 4 others from Empire Avenue is a laughably incorrect declaration as “support group” for a celebrity in hiding from workers’ compensation surveillance.

Indeed, she didn’t even want the Agreed Medical Examiner to know what she looked like.

I have no idea how a Doctor can conduct an examination without knowing what the patient looks like, but there you are.

Source:  https://www.facebook.com/messages/archived/nancymglitter

Nancy Abt Hides From Private Investigators

 

(I was talking about people following you on Twitter, by the way…)

That celebrity sought to have me ordered not to blog about Empire Avenue.

Sorry about the poop.  But anyone that makes up false accusations to try to keep years of abuse of customers “off the record” is pretty close to being a literal piece of shit.

Nancy Abt Declaration Page 16 Nancy Abt Declaration Page 15

Nancy Abt Declaration Page 21

Capture

 

Nancy Abt remains one of the worst liars I have ever known and one of the most abusive.

She’s a match for the abusive leaders from Empire Avenue, in my book.

She falsely claimed a Victoria’s Secret original design as her own, and I removed her from my content for trolling on Facebook.

Source:  https://www.facebook.com/messages/archived/nancymglitter

Capture

Capture

 

http://fashionphilosopher721.blogspot.com/2011_11_01_archive.html

Design is a Victoria’s Secret Original.

Capture

 

Capture

 

She apparently buys twitter followers, and has been removed from a social media marketing group recently.

She goes by @fancienanc online.

Nancy Abt learn from it

nancy-abt-falsely-claimed-a-victorias-secret-original-as-her-own-twitter-confirms-my-copyright

Nancy Abt Fake Followers

So you can see how I feel your tweet is false.

 

So you will just have to read about yourself here and wherever else I continue to talk about EmpireKred.

Or you can be the leader you’re meant to be and help fix EmpireKred.  Customers still report having seen cyberbullying and being abused.

Abuse by Empire Avenue leaders, including yourself led to the CA DoJ opening an inquiry into Twitter, and the SF DA’s office twice opened files, once in response to whatever crazy shit you reported to Twitter on or about 1/8/2015.

74zOpVNY (1)

 

Trust me, I’m kind of tired of writing about EmpireKred and their weird leaders.  Just fix yourselves, please.

Who am I kidding?  You’re just a troll.

DigitalKeith Troll

 

Given that your account was recently locked by twitter, and your continued ability to attack me (a customer of Empire Avenue’s) with lies and falsehoods you firmly remain a subject of continued blogging.

 

 

This is also not true.  I’m very careful to tell the truth.

You’re a large cause of why the SF DA’s office and CA DoJ were looking into Twitter, Keith.

12302914 letter DOJ redacted

 

Capture3 Capture

 

Here’s my answer, sunshine.

It’s just twitter, Keith.

(I was soooo  close to agreeing, but the “no reply” demand is just sooo silly.)

proctologist

 

PS:  Not wanting to be replied to, but coming to my blog to comment is silly.

You do know Twitter allows commentary, parody and news feeds right?  I’m just writing about a company I was a customer of.

You’re a leader at Empire Avenue.  And are amazingly abusive.

So I write about you.

Shoo, fly.

Capture

 

And basically, you’re an abusive liar.

 

I’m not anonymous, have been subjected to threats and instagram moderated you for cyberbullying.  :0

 

 

 

 

It’s #Keith day!

Capture

Related Content:

https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/poor-customer-service-continues-at-creepy-empirekred-despite-new-ownership/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/twitter-trolls-and-abuse-of-core-users/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/06/empirekred-leaders-goon-squad-satire-humor/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/06/digitalkeith-leadership-at-empirekred-socialsales-rock-star-and-king-of-spam/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/05/twitters-commitment-to-safety-privacy-and-fighting-cyberbullying/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/04/abuse-by-empire-avenue-now-empirekred-leaders-trigger-ca-doj-and-sf-das-of-twitter/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/10/04/an-example-of-how-abusive-empirekred-leadership-goon-squad-is-to-their-own-customers/
https://wanderinpoet.wordpress.com/2015/09/30/why-people-do-not-trust-internet-marketing/


					
One thought on “Dear Non “Creative” #Troll

  1. As witness to this ( and recipient of EA abuse), I fully support and endorse your continued reporting on customer and in my case, non customer abuse. How else arethings to improve in our society if we remain silent when we see or are made aware of this abuse.
    Example: the dozen plus accounts that were created to threaten, slander, bully and intimidate you into silence. It was horrific. Please.. please, carry on.

    Like

Leave a Reply

