#EmpireKred Best Avoided Until Their Abusive #Leaders Are Removied

What is Chris Sandys (@usafa_93)? (Besides a #Leader at #EmpireKred?)

It’s honestly hard to know what Chris Sandys is, because he denies being pretty much anything.

I feel bad writing this because Chris Sandys served in the Air Force and is a USAF graduate.

My uncle, a retired CHP officer, also served in the Air Force (enlisted) and my family has a long history of military service.

My dad was an officer in the Navy during Vietnam, Uncle in Korea, Great Uncle died in WWII, Great grandpa was an artillery man in WWI.

That Chris Sandys engages in such behavior to attack his own fellow empire avenue players and customers truly hurts my heart.

That he treats anyone at all in such a manner is atrocious, and it’s sad he’s a Leadeer at Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred.)

Capture

Chris Sandys, a leader at Empire Avenue, seems to feel he’s not a “public figure.”

This is hard to believe, as he’s been quoted in newspapers as a spokesman for his employer, Belpoint.

Capture

Chris Sandys writes for “Seeking Alpha” a crowd sourced content service for financial markets

Google “Chris Sandys” and you see him in the society pages for his local newspaper (I guess it’s the local one, I don’t really know…)

IMG_9712 Chris Sandys, Tom Rosa

Mr. Sandys has recently been quoted in Bloomberg.

Mr. Sandys, who seems to have an overactive imagination, likes to make false allegations about his own customers (as he is a leader at Empire Avenue, now EmpireKred.)

Capture

Capture

I tried to tell Empire Avenue about the bullying.  I was their customer, of course I communicated with Empire Avenue.

It’s important to note what a “Leader” at Empire Avenue is.

The Leaders package was promoted on Twitter, WordPress and elsewhere as,

Empire Avenue leadership

Mr. Sandys clearly has the “leader” badge on his profile at Empire Avenue.

Source:  http://www.empire.kred/USAFA93

Chris Sandys Leadership

Empire Avenue was glad to have me.

Capture

Until I asked about why Gareth Davies was cyberbullying people both on the Empire Avenue site, and on other social media platforms such as @twitter.

Ex:

Gareth Davies Threatens Empire Avenue Customer

Then Empire Avenue support both refused to stop the cyberbullying of customers, and told me they were tired of my complaints.

Chris Sandys appeared on my blog and wanted that information kept “off the record.”

I refused.

This is hysterically bad customer service.

Empire Avenue also denied Chris Sandys was anything other than who knows what…

Despite selling the leaders package which gave control of the marketing and other departments.

Sources:  https://empireavenue.zendesk.com/requests/7904

https://empireavenue.zendesk.com/requests/8183

Capture

capture (1)

support-response-6132014

Gareth Davies has been suspended by Twitter for tweeting my private information and violent threats.

He was warned yet again for violent threats.

Additionally Twitter recognized my copyright and removed an abusive image from Gareth’s timeline.

Gareth Davies Violent Threats Suspension Gareth Davies Violent Threats Warning Gareth Davies Private Information Suspension Gareth Davies DMCA Talkdown

Gareth, admits to being a troll that “found” me, and tweets his intent to bully.

For the record, I was not hiding from a company I was a customer of.

They simply do not control their “inpowered” people, it seems.

According to Admin Robby Ball,

Capture23

Capture22

Capture

Yeah?  All support had to do was ask for a CDL.

Little did I know at the time that Gareth Davies was a leader at Empire Avenue and according to Chris Voss they had a “goon squad” that abused customers that complained.

Capture

Gareth Davies Empire Avenue Leadership Announces Intent to Bully Customer 962014 - Copy

Former Team Leader Nance Larson (Also a leader) took to twitter to deny Gareth’s association to Empire Avenue.

Gareth Davies is a leader at Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred.)

Nance Larson Gareth Davies Not A Principal

And her own…

Capture

Nance Larson Gifted

Nance Larson Confirms Team Leader

Capture

No, the leaders package gave what was advertised.

Capture

Don’t participate in the doxing of your customers, Nance Larson, Team Leader at Empire Avenue (now Empire Kred.)

Capture

Umm, that’s not true.  What is true is that companies should not dox their own customers and bully them.

Guess I was heard, huh Nance?

Source:  https://twitter.com/WandaBeheard

Capture

Empire Avenue never asked me to provide my CDL or did anything to establish my identity, besides attack me on Twitter and elsewhere.

Gareth Davies posted my full name and address on the link in @wandabeheards second tweet, listed above, on G+.

Imagine, a company I’m a customer of doxes me, then a sadistic asshole blames me for that doxing.

Capture

Capture

And then denies that Empire Avenue’s Terms of Service apply to me, their customer.

Capture

I obviously provided my identity to the San Francisco DA’s office and CA DoJ, along with twitter (DMCA takedown) when those law enforcement offices acted on my behalf to inquire of Twitter’s conduct in failing to moderate this tremendous abuse of their customers.

12302914 letter DOJ redacted

Ethel Newlin 1122015

Gareth cannot be blocked on twitter.  (Empire Avenue Brand Manager/Admin Steven L. Johnson was also mentioned in that tweet.

Not coincidentally Empire Avenue’s TOS didn’t require use of your full legal name (neither does Twitter’s) and my Empire Avenue account complied with their naming policy in effect at the time.

Pretty much of @dups own doing.  Refusing to treat customers with any decency?

Capture

Source:  https://empireavenue.zendesk.com/requests/8183

And sadly, their reputation first blogged about by Chris Voss seems to have caught up to Empire Avenue with traffic falling off precipitously.

Source:  http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/empireavenue.com

Capture

According to Chris Voss of The Chris Voss Show, a nationally recognized social media expert,

Over 5 posts on my blogs I documented issues with Empire Avenue, from their rogue volunteers, running a “wall of shame” on Brands, attacking Brands reputations online, not answering complaints, having a “goon squad” of endorsed volunteers attacking customers who complained, refusing to discipline internally thereby encouraging more attacks on Brands, etc. What I witnessed was the worst travesty in the annals of customer service I have ever seen. After a month of private discussions with EA to change things, I went public. Only then did they begin to change, but the attacks on me and others grew by their “goon squad.” In the end, I went to EA’s Angel Investor and EA had to shut down its Chat Room and Chat Mod “goons squad.” EA shamelessly has never apologized or produced it damning chat logs as promised by their CEO. This is one of those posts, you can read the rest by Search in the upper right for ‘Empire.’ Don’t play EA or if you do save your REAL money.

A company is responsible for overseeing its reps and volunteers that are endorsed and sanctioned by the company, in making sure they are in line with a Company code of conduct. Let me ask you something, if you were to go into Walmart or Nordstoms, make a complaint with Customer Service would you expect or allow yourself to continually be attacked and bullied by their Company volunteer staff? Then over a month it continues and gets worse the more you complain? I’m warning everyone with no question to avoid Empire Avenue. If your Brand comes under the ire of one of their rogue Chat Mods, Empire Avenue can’t protect the bashing of your Brand and doesn’t seem to care in my opinion. I’m telling people to run from this company, keep your money or ask for a refund. This is a perfect example of a social media fail everyone should be blogging about and making lesson plans on!

So, if Chris Sandys isn’t a principal, nor an agent, and is clearly not a disinterested party, what does that leave?

Perhaps?

Flying Goon Squad

Apologies to Mr. Sandys.

Capture

You were saying?

(DigitalKeith is a leader at EmpireKred.)

Stop abusing customers.  You’re simply perpetuating a lie and participating in abuse.

Might want to stay off my blog also.  I’m considering a restraining order, except I need to be able to blog ABOUT EmpireKred and their out of control leaders, of which you are one, Keith.

Some “leader” you are.

Keith Gill Account Locked 1042015

Empire Avenue sold out to Kred and renamed itself Empire.Kred.  However customers continue to report abuse on Empire.Kred.

PS:  Say her name.

She’s also a customer of Empire Avenue.  You’re a sadistic sick minded individual and a liar.

Capture

Defended Rice even… Jesus.

Leave a Reply

