Life’s Been Good #Humor #blogging

Life’s Been Good…

Rockstar

 

I have a mansion…

Mansion

 

I Live In Hotels…

Las Vegas

 

My Maserati Does 185…

maserati

 

I Have A Limo…

Limo

 

My Fans Write Me Letters…

Dictation

 

I Have An Office Full of Good Records….

Kajagoogoo

 

I Can’t Complain…

Life's Been Good To Me So Far

 

But Sometimes I Still Do…

runny

 

I Go To Parties Sometimes Until 4…

Time Warp2

 

It’s Hard To Leave If You Can’t Find the Door…

iStock_leadingonXSmall

 

It’s Tough To Handle This Fortune And Fame!

QQNLjHm

 

Everybody’s SO Different, I Haven’t Changed!

tumblr_mb1ebzljsw1qg7fnso1_500-1

 

Life’s Been Good To Me So Far!

Beatles

 

 

One thought on “Life’s Been Good #Humor #blogging

Leave a Reply

