Society Teaches to Report And Stand Up to #Cyberbullying #EaV #socialmedia

Chris Sandys, @usafa_93, seems to think reporting cyberbullying and blogging about a company one is a customer of is malicious.

Capture

 

Apparently Chris Sandys is just into making false allegations up wholecloth?

Chris Sandys False Accusation

 

Ironically Chris Sandys himself is a “meat puppet” with no authority.  He has to stay by the phone or some other means of contact, to get his next instruction.

Chris Sandys Blame For Dox

 

Honestly I’d never been doxed before.  And didn’t anticipate it from a company I was a customer of, on Twitter.

It seems the “goon squad” is kept on a tight leash though.

Puppet

 

 

Who did I report to Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred) for cyberbullying?

First off Ulf Hedlund, and instead of handling it, they bullied me on Twitter and elsewhere.

I have been bullied by what Chris Voss of The Chris Voss Show labeled the “Goon Squad.”

Over 5 posts on my blogs I documented issues with Empire Avenue, from their rogue volunteers, running a “wall of shame” on Brands, attacking Brands reputations online, not answering complaints, having a “goon squad” of endorsed volunteers attacking customers who complained, refusing to discipline internally thereby encouraging more attacks on Brands, etc. What I witnessed was the worst travesty in the annals of customer service I have ever seen. After a month of private discussions with EA to change things, I went public. Only then did they begin to change, but the attacks on me and others grew by their “goon squad.” In the end, I went to EA’s Angel Investor and EA had to shut down its Chat Room and Chat Mod “goons squad.” EA shamelessly has never apologized or produced it damning chat logs as promised by their CEO. This is one of those posts, you can read the rest by Search in the upper right for ‘Empire.’ Don’t play EA or if you do save your REAL money.

 

And in my case, the “goon squad” is Team Leader Nance Larson (@nancelarson), Keith Gill (@digitalkeith), Chris Sandys (@usafa_93) and Gareth Davies (@me_gareth.)

So when Twitter says they have a concern about safety and privacy, and I look at the conduct of the leadership of Empire Avenue, (now Empire Kred) since on or about 5/30/2014 and continuing, I really have to doubt it.

After all, these people directly (and the other people in the picture below a bit more indirectly) participated in threats and doxing of myself in order to try to keep an astonishing record of abuse of their own customers (not just myself) “off the record.”

I have no idea how Twitter can be told that a man cannot be blocked, and they leave him to tweet whomever he wishes to victimize on Twitter.

I have been threatened violently by multiple twitter accounts with multitudes suspended, and doxed.

Keith Gill continues the charade that he’s not connected to Empire Avenue somehow, despite being a leader and being one of the most malign people I have ever encountered in my life.

He’s a truly vicious person I have found.

The most astonishing thing is I told Gareth I’d be reporting him, and I did so.

And Gareth said ok.

Gareth Davies Invited Reporting

 

For the record I have no idea if Gareth has written a slanderous blog post, but I wouldn’t doubt it at all.

Gareth Davies  still engaged in such malign and egrigious conduct (along with others of the “goon squad” that the CA DoJ to open an inquiry and the San Francisco DA’s office to twice intercede.

This mans disregard and contempt for his own customers and anyone else he wishes to victimize seems complete to me.

There’s no place for him, on EmpireKred leaders or on Twitter if they won’t control their “goon squad”, I believe.

I really can’t believe they tried to keep the abuse “off the record” and just didn’t act like a normal business and not bully their own customers.

 

Infestation

Leave a Reply

