Some Random Lies From An Abusive #Troll and #Cyberbully On Twitter.

It’s still astonishing to me that Twitter says they have a commitment to safety and privacy when Gareth Davies (@me_gareth), leader at EmpireKred cannot be blocked.

Watch out if  you use EmpireKred for anything, Gareth attacks people for as little as one tweet.

Gareth even tweets about not being blockable on Twitter, but twitter pretty much does nothing about that.

Not to say that twitter has done absolutely nothing because Gareth, a leader at EmpireKred, has been suspended by Twitter for doxing me, and violent threats.

Additionally he was warned for violent threats.

Twitter says they have rules against creating multiple false or misleading tweets, but I have never seen that enforced either.

Even in cases where the falsehoods were easily checked against public records, as in the case of Nancy Abt, one of the worst liars I have ever met.

Come to think of it, most of the worst liars I have ever met are in Nancy Abt’s “support group” of Nance Larson @nancelarson, Chris Sandys @usafa_93, and Gareth Davies @me_gareth.

I guess people of like minds congregate.

I digress.

Here’s some of Gareth’s obnoxious lies.

 

I don’t buy fake followers and I don’t attack everyone.  In fact I’ve never threatened anyone.  Gareth seems psychotic to me.

 

Since I don’t lie, and I use his image as news, commentary and satire Gareth Davies, leader at EmpireKred who abuses customers can suck a fatty.

 

A not very in depth review reviews tremendous abuse including doxing of customers.

Of course he was suspended by twitter for violent threats and warned yet again.

Gareth seems a very, very dishonest person.  Best avoided.

 

WordPress has never closed me down and he hasn’t proven anything.  Him ranting on twitter isn’t proof of anything but that he’s a very big liar.

 

I told them the day before actually.  Gareth has difficulty with timelines.   Maybe he can’t tell time?

 

I know many methods, I was just hoping twitter had a shortcut actually.

 

I’m not doing anything wrong, so again Gareth can suck a fatty.

 

Didn’t buy any fake followers.

 

I am happily warning other consumers about the remarkably abusive Gareth Davies, still in leadership at Empirekred.

Abuse by Empire Avenue (now EmpireKred) leaders on Twitter caused a CA DoJ inquiry into Twitter (x-ref 615640) and the SF DA’s office twice opened files.

Troll

 

Twitter Suspension Gareth Davies Tweeting Private Information Twitter Warning Gareth davies Violent Threats Twittter Suspension Gareth Davies Violent Threats

Leave a Reply

