Michael Q Todd, @CrowdifyTech is A “Support And Promotion Vehicle” For #EmpireKred #socialmedia #eav

I asked Michael Q. Todd, founder of CrowdifyTech for comment on my blog about EmpireKred’s traffic woes.
Here is what Mr. Todd told me on Facebook.
Actually we are are a support and promotion vehicle for Empire Kred
My wife and I have invested over $40,000 in Empire Kred and sponsored around 25 friends into the leaders group
We are sending them traffic not taking it away
I asked why Yoriko Todd was prohibited from commenting in the Leaders forum.
This is Mr. Todd’s response,
I have zero idea about why they block Yoriko
Source:  https://www.facebook.com/michaelqtodd
Capture
Capture
Capture

One thought on “Michael Q Todd, @CrowdifyTech is A “Support And Promotion Vehicle” For #EmpireKred #socialmedia #eav

Leave a Reply

