How Creepy Stalkers Like Sam Schinke @sschinke Ruin #SocialMedia And Damage $TWTR

Newsweek writes that Trolls and Online Mobs have ruined the internet.

And now I have a little mobster acting like a  little stalker who thinks he is doing a bust.

It’s really creepy, since I asked him to leave me alone, and he agreed to do so.

 

And yet our poor little obsessed cyberstalker logs out of Twitter in order to be internet po po.

 

Capture

 

Apparently using the internet means Sam Schinke is going to cyberstalk you and try to report you as spam to major corporations such as Klout.

Because @Klout, a content aggregator shared my content.

You heard right, Sam Schinke is going to report me to Klout, because I shared Klout’s share of my content and other twitter accounts tweeted it.

As you can see, I have blocked Sam Schinke.

Capture

 

And yet this does not prevent this little cyberstalker from spying on me.

A search was conducted on a particular Klout link.

Capture

 

And Sam jumps to the totally incorrect conclusion that I created those links and bots are tweeting them.

For which he is going to report me to @Klout as spam.

 

Twitter has rules against creating false and misleading tweets, but they don’t seem to enforce them.

Jim Cramer has written about this before, yet Twitter, in their infinite wisdom, deems that lying about customers is ok, even when it’s demonstrably provable that a lie is occuring.

As a Twitter advertiser, I am confounded by this.

Why does Twitter allow some random cyberstalker to lie about advertising partners?

A content BETA shows recent content Klout has shared.

Capture

 

And then, amazingly enough, I can share them.

Capture

 

Klout has shared the recent blogs I have written.

Capture

 

Including the particular blog (and link Klout created) the cyberstalker is captivated by.

Capture

 

As a result of this, I am no longer purchasing advertising on twitter, and recommend to my friends to do the same.

Advertisers are spending less on Twitter as twitter growth has stalled and with people able to openly stalk and lie about you, it’s no wonder at that.

Klout aggregates and disseminates content.

They have long shared my blogs.  I never know when a particular blog will be shared, they pick up the content they want to.

I simply find the content on Klout, and then people share it.

Social Media, working as intended for me.

And freely abused by shameless, lying cyberstalkers intent to do harm.

Sure hope @kloutsupport is on the ball and recognizes liars like Sam when they see them.

They have been great to me, so I have 0 worries.

 

Capture

 

Leave a Reply

