Twitter’s New Rule Proposal: “Dehumanization”

Charlie Warzel of Buzzfeed has reported that Twitter is considering new rules on “dehumanization.”

 

Having found that twitter mobs quickly label anyone asking questions or not obeying the herd rules to ostracize them AND signal the mob on who to abuse I think that’s necessary.

One way scumbag political operators like Heather Greven dehumanize people is by LYING about people’s politics AND then refusing to review facts, contrary evidence and running off while you are falsely labeled.

My BLOG is FULL of posts that aren’t by the wildest stretch of any imagination “Conservative” but that is no matter to Jack and the aforementioned liar, Heather Greven.

I even posted my Political Compass results as a helpful guide to avoid such confusion.

YOU DON’T CLEAR A SWAMP BY REPLACING IT WITH LIARS LIKE HEATHER GREVEN.

I think being lied about by a campaign major for a major campaign is dehumanizing.

As a disabled Californian I find it unacceptable.

I’m not sure if Jack agrees, cares or will do anything.

After all journalists have had to write about DEATH THREATS they receive before Twitter will do anything at all.

 

Leave a comment