An Open Letter To @Jack. Hire Randi Lee Harper

Dear @Jack,

I am wriitng to you with a surprising recommendation.

Hire Randi Lee Harper.

I know she’s spent years yelling at people, finding exploits and attacking people. She’s written bots, and done things that were surprising to me.

She even threatened my figurative knees. I like my knees. They are the bees knees I’m told.  I didn’t appreciate that much at all so I resolved to look into what made Randi tick.

Frankly, she’s an obnoxious, difficult, head strong individual.  Just like you (If your Momma is honest with us).  And me.  Or anyone.

Here’s why you should defy convention and hire Randi.

The FBI has a long history of HIRING people who exploited systems to work FOR the FBI or Department of Justice to catch the bad guys.

The FBI RECRUITS hackers to help America.

Would Randi need a well structured environment with capable supervisors to monitor her work product and keep her productive?

Yes.

Put her on a sealed test network to try to screw up your code the worst way possible.

Should she scream on twitter about hating people and they should eat dicks?

No.

As a professional public speaker, who is WELL recieved by her audience I know that she knows that’s not great for long term goals like eating and sleeping and having medical insurance.

I’m here to say that you could learn a lot if you hired her, debriefed her, and put her to work fixing what she kind of helped break.

I have read TONS of Randi’s tweets  over the years.  I know nothing about Randi she hasn’t said of herself or hasn’t been said in press coverage.

I know quite a lot because I investigated claims for a living.  Your team has the same access to the tweets.  Read them.

Has anyone ever gone out of their way for NO REASON to help Randi? I don’t know.

Maybe you can be the first.

This is American Justice.  And we here are concerned with Justice.

Are you?

Randi posted she is clsoing her Patreon down and looking for work.

Hire Randi.

Consider this penance and forgiveness.

Turn the page. Help someone turn the page.

Leave a comment