The Culture of Abuse At #EmpireKred.

Chris Voss, nationally recognized social media expert, had this to say about EmpireKred (then Empire Avenue.)

Over 5 posts on my blogs I documented issues with Empire Avenue, from their rogue volunteers, running a “wall of shame” on Brands, attacking Brands reputations online, not answering complaints, having a “goon squad” of endorsed volunteers attacking customers who complained, refusing to discipline internally thereby encouraging more attacks on Brands, etc.

 

In reporting cyberbullying to Empire Avenue support, I found the same pattern of abuse that Mr. Voss documented.

A “goon squad” consisting of Team Leader Nance Larson (@nancelarson), and leadership Chris Sandys (@usafa_93), Gareth Davies (@me_gareth), Keith Gill (@digitalkeith) sought to silence legitimate blogging about Empire Avenue after I went public.

I did so after Empire Avenue support openly lied to me, and Gareth Davies and Chris Sandys engaged in a pattern of abuse that lead to the CA DoJ and SF DA’s office intervening on my behalf with Twitter.

 

Gareth Davies was of course suspended by Twitter for tweeting my public information and violently threatening me.  He was warned again for violent threats.

Chris Sandys was warned for non violent threats.

Keith Gill has been moderated by Instagram for cyberbullying.

Chris Sandys Non Violent Threats Warning Gareth Davies Private Information Suspension Gareth Davies Violent Threats Suspension Gareth Davies Violent Threats Warning Keith Gill HarassmentBullying Instagram

 

Twitter of course is where Empire Avenue “exports” much of their abuse.

False reporting by Keith Gill to Twitter necessitated the San Francisco DA’s office AGAIN opening their file to intervene on my behalf.

Since them, Kred has purchased Empire Avenue, and changed the name to EmpireKred, folding it into the “new” Kred.

Capture

However, with the same abusive people in leadership and continuing abuse of customers it’s clear there’s nothing “new” about EmpireKred.

The same pattern of abuse exists at EmpireKred.

And I can only hope that with @Kred, which is owned by PeopleBrowsr and headquartered in San Francisco, that the DA’s office takes a more active interest in EmpireKred’s abuse of it’s customers and consumers.

After all, when a corporations Leadership actively doxes it’s own customers, engages in violent and non violent threats, with Team Leader Nance Larson both participating in and ignoring that anti social activity, and Brand Manager/Admin Steven L. Johnson well aware that Gareth Davies can negate a key @twitter safety (blocking) to harass Empire Avenue customers, it’s clear EmpireKred needs adult supervision.

Cannot Be Blocked

 

Gareth and the “goon squad” did their worst to try to silence my blogging, and have failed.

I remain able and willing to warn consumers about Empire Avenue’s (now EmpireKred) record of abuse of their own customers.

Many customers of Empire Avenue have told me they were attacked by Gareth Davies with many leaving or afraid to log in to Empire Avenue.

And DigitalKetih?  He’s an abusive liar and a false advertiser.

I stilll have no idea why Empire Avenue would have allowed him to run false advertising missions through Empire Avenue’s mission system.

I am neither anonymous, with my identity available on my appearoo nor a “professional victim” having never filed a lawsuit in my life.

Keith Gill is perfectly emblematic of the abuse heaped on their own customers by EmpireKred, and reason not to give your business to EmpireKred.

 

 

Leave a comment